Thursday, December 30, 2010

Koko krunch rocks! XD


This is a figurine i got from koko krunch cereal box. So cute! I know i'm 19 and all. But i still like kids' stuffs. Xp

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Nds (inside)


That's all! A complete side. I love it so so much!

Nds (back)



New nds look (front)


So long i've abandoned this blog, now i have pics to show ya'll. This is my nds, with a new look. Cute, right? I'll show u the back and the inside side too after this. XD

Monday, July 19, 2010

Neko neko!


Howdy! Came back with a picture again. Another gift from singapore. Cute lucky cat, only S$5. Hoho. Xp

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Cute, kawaii, super adorable tigger


One of my fave stuffs i got from singapore. Cute baby tigger. Make a way! XD

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Hello short hair cut!


I finally made up my mind. I have my long hair cut short, and have it straightened again. What do u think? X3

Sunday, April 11, 2010

The latest pic of me


Hey there! X3 now i can finally post sth again here. It's my latest look. Long bang that i wanna cut so badly, and messy hairstyle that i want to get rid of soon. Overall, i'm in a bad state. No wonder nobody has ever said i'm pretty lately. Lol. Xp

The latest pic of me


Hey there! X3 now i can finally post sth again here. It's my latest look. Long bang that i wanna cut so badly, and messy hairstyle that i want to get rid of soon. Overall, i'm in a bad state. No wonder nobody has ever said i'm pretty lately. Lol. Xp

Monday, February 8, 2010

Bert friends time


Had our crazy and fun time together, just the two of us. Bestest buds till the end, though we're in a different place and heading toward different directions. Much love.

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

In the dark


Can't quite describe what this picture is. Haha. XD. Well, it's me. I took it inside a cinema's studio, so that explains the poor quality of the image. But as i see it over and over again, i think it looks kinda artistic. Do u agree with me? Xp

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Silly face and terrible hair


I didn't do my hair, and see how it turned out. Nightmare. Haha. XD. Happy new year! It's kinda late, i know, but who cares. Xp