Tuesday, January 12, 2010

In the dark


Can't quite describe what this picture is. Haha. XD. Well, it's me. I took it inside a cinema's studio, so that explains the poor quality of the image. But as i see it over and over again, i think it looks kinda artistic. Do u agree with me? Xp

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Silly face and terrible hair


I didn't do my hair, and see how it turned out. Nightmare. Haha. XD. Happy new year! It's kinda late, i know, but who cares. Xp