Not the prettiest bridge, but one of the most important architectural buildings in indonesia. It connects surabaya and madura, so people can have a different alternative way of crossing the sea. By ship, or by car, or motorbike. X3
Well, she's my old friend. And i always consider her as my best pal for life. We do have some up and down in friendship, but i love her still. I hope we will stay friend till death do us apart. . X3
After wanting this for almost a year, i finally got to buy this. I was confused, it was hard to decide which one to buy, this book, or jobros yearbook. Bt then i picked it, and glad that i did. Now, this book is my ultimate treasure. . XD.
A place where i put my best buds close to me. . Together wt bloo. X3
Show some affection for the world. Stop smoking. Do more, throw less. .
The latest novel i read. Actually, it's not really a novel, more like a collection of short stories by djenar maesa ayu. Great stories, with extraordinary plots and characters.
A kind of group made by my uni friends. Guess i'm in it too. Or maybe not. Haha. XD. Wtv. .
A character from foster's home for imaginary friends. . So cute, rite? X3. I got this from mcd happy meal. . XD
Taken when i was in the food fest. Pakuwon city. Look awful. I know. I hate my hair.
Ho.ho. It's not mine. I borrowed them. Lol. Xp. Do i look good in glasses? I know i look super smart. Haha. XD.
I've been watching it so many times, and nvr get bored. . I love it too much. . The path i went through b4 i finally got this dvd wasnt easy as well. I bought it in singapore, bec it wasnt available here at that time. X3
Wow, after a long await, sour sally finally opened its 1st store in surabaya. I've just bought one this afternoon, and i love it. Fyi, SS is a frozen yogurt store. Fro-yo has been quite popular these days. .
It's the drink i ordered in bumbu desa, quite expensive, i should say, IDR 29,500. Lols. Xp. Bt it's tasty, with real oreo cookies as a topping. XD. Love it. .
Joe's b'day today. Love him so much! X3
Pics i made with my nds. Lols. And on aug 15, i'll post a birthday pic for my one and only joe! XD.
Baobeii gave me this pretty dress for my birthday! It looks great on me, rite? Love it so much. Love baobeii too, although we've nvr met b4, i always feel like she's my big sis. . X3
That's my school's yearbook. . The outside cover is ugly, but fortunately not the book. . It's kinda cute, in my opinion. .
Here's my cute rocky. With his strange sleeping pose. Haha. XD. He looks so kawaii, doesn't he? X3
I know it's not their official book. Bt i still can find it interesting and useful! At least now i know when their birthdays are. Haha. Xp. Jonas brothers, i'm so in love with ya guys! And joe! Will u be mine? X3
Well, it's nt like my usual post. I always post sumthn frm my cmera album, nt my pics foldr. Bt, let's forget bout that. Cz i wnna share this amazing logo wit ya'll. Yes, it's JONAS BROTHERS! My lovey dovey jobros. Lols. Xp
With this silly medal n certificates, i'm officially graduated frm FRATERAN CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL, SURABAYA. I'm kinda sad, though. I'll definitely miss this schl a LOT! X3.
The albums have just arrived today in surabaya. . It's a bit late from the released date, though. Bt it's okay. . I love all the songs! Love jb even more! <3 <3 =3
Okay, this super ugly girl is me, although i hate to admit it. Lol. XD. I wish my hair could stay that way forever, but it couldnt. And nw my hair is dftnitely a mess. X(
Okay, my first photo wt rocky. . Bt u cant see his face clearly, he moved a lot! Lol. . XD.
I bought this pricey magz just bec they did an exclusive intrview wt JB! So i just had to buy it. No other reason. . . I love ya, Jb, esp. Joe! Haha. XD. Bt gnerally, i love them all. . . <3
This's my temporary tattoo, it's a L, for le scalaire. We'll be bff! X3
One of my relatives are going to buy it. Hmm. . I'll miss u, my dear piano. . X3. Sorry i didnt treat u vry well. Hope that u'll be treated better in ur new home. .
It's a character frm nds game, cosmetic paradise. Isnt he cool? Lols. Xp
Oh. It's outside the church i usually go to. U could see the ppl r praying seriously. And i dont. Haha. XD. Bt the church look emptier than usual. Guess that ppl r goin 4 holiday as it's a long weekend here. Xp.
This's my ugly laptop. It's so big and so slow. Dunno why. But i kinda like it. . Look at the wallpaper. It's a cool dolfie! I always love dolfies, eventhough i dnt hv 1. . Lols. XP
This's the ice cream inside the 31's bucket. Looks messy, i know. But the taste is what important. Haha. XD.
Just bought 31 ice cream. And it's so yummy! Esp the cookies and cream . . Love it so damn much.. <3
It's my granny's home. It's an old, small place, and incredibly hot. I dont really like being there. Without special reason. But that doesnt mean i hate my granny. I like her. She's quite nice, and already very old. .
Oh well. I've got nth to do. So i took a random pic. Lols. Xp. I'm at kelt, waiting for the others to come. . .
I have turtles! Not 1 or 2, but 3. Well, there were 4 of them at the beginning. But one of them die, he was sick i guess. Hmm. . .
There's no food left on the plate, only a little salad. But i'm nt eating it. Lols. Xp
I wore them yesterday, on valentine's day. Oh, they're super cute! Lols. Xp.
I took a step closer to the door and opened it. I saw a light from the outside, and i know i'd finally arrived.
I took this during my class photo session. . It was raining. Fortunately, it wasn't so hard that we needed to cancel it. . X3. Ip did my make up. It was fab. I Looked prettier . Lols. Xp
Happy chinese new year, everyone! Welcome to the year of the ox. X3.
Guess who this girl is. Lols. Xp. Her fringe is a bit too short, though.
Both are bca's buildings. But the one on the left is no longer being used.
I'm walking this path. Hoping to find u in the end. Lol. This's kelt's second floor. Urgh. I've been here for quite a long time. XD.
It's a present from lynn. Cute, isn't it? X3.
Omg! I found this cute kerori at kinokuniya! Haha. XD. My very first kerori doll.