Sunday, September 6, 2009

Sour sally comes to surabaya


Wow, after a long await, sour sally finally opened its 1st store in surabaya. I've just bought one this afternoon, and i love it. Fyi, SS is a frozen yogurt store. Fro-yo has been quite popular these days. .

3 comments:

Unknown said...

hi natsumi..
nice to know u...
i like frozen yogurt too. a lot.
but i think sour sally is not that yummy as what the brand may say.
and it is not the first froyo store in surabaya. i have been falling in love with icy blue frozen yogurt. they have 1 branch in TP3 too.
u should try it and let me know.
all my friends and relatives looove it too...heheheeeee....
ok then....
talk to you later natsumi...
take care.....

Margaret said...

I love Yogurt and Surabaya..

The first Froyo in Surabaya was Vivi Vruct in @TP3. It is closed now .. However selera lah yah ..

i don't like SourSally. kembali lagi ..selera lah yah..

I have been moving around to mall to mall and found that WinterBlush at Supermal pakuwon is actually quite significantly different with other Yogurt at Surabaya

WinterBlush, smooth texture.. sour as Yogurt should be..yummy!! duh bahas ini jadi ngiler mode: on ^^"
Terus dia cuma stand depan Bentoya..

Despite of its place as stand, The Froyo itself is outstanding...

WB, bikin toko mu donk..jadi saya bisa duduk n enjoy ur yogurt :D

Anonymous said...

I would like to exchange links with your site www.blogger.com
Is this possible?